Senior Women



Practices

Location Date Notes
MCHS Field (50 Westerra Centre) Thu, Apr. 25, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MCHS Field (50 Westerra Centre) Tue, Apr. 30, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, May. 02, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, May. 07, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, May. 09, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, May. 14, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, May. 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, May. 21, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, May. 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, May. 28, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, May. 30, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Jun. 04, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Jun. 06, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Jun. 11, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Jun. 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Jun. 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Jun. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Jun. 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Jun. 27, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Jul. 02, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Jul. 04, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Jul. 09, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Jul. 11, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Jul. 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Jul. 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Jul. 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Jul. 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Jul. 30, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Aug. 01, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Aug. 06, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Aug. 08, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Aug. 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Aug. 15, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Aug. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Aug. 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Aug. 27, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Aug. 29, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Sep. 03, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Sep. 05, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Sep. 10, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Sep. 12, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Sep. 17, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Sep. 19, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Tue, Sep. 24, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School) Thu, Sep. 26, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Our Proud Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School)

Tue, Jul. 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School)

Thu, Jul. 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


Westerra Fields (Soccer Fields at Memorial Composite High School)

Tue, Jul. 30, 2024 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information