2018 Club Awards

Clubman Of The Year: Terry McLean

Men's 3rd Div Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Alex Hankirk

Best Forward: Max Barry

Best Back: Jason Sinclair

Most Improved: Justen Angeconeb

Coaches Award: Ryan Scarborough

Men's 2nd Div Awards:

Rookie of the Year:Jackson McCleery

Best Forward: Michael Bridgeman

Best Back: Ryan McCaffery

Most Improved: Mike Webster

Coaches Award: Mark Grenier

Women's 2nd Div Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Shay Laufersweller

Best Forward: Jacie Schapiro

Best Back: Sam Gangske

Most Improved: Channing Gibbons

Coaches Award: Kylara Oehler

Girls U19 Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Mackenzie Brake

Best Forward: Tayah Ratsoy

Best Back: Julianne Schellenberg

Most Improved: Mackenzie Blanchard

Coaches Award: Aidan Kornel  

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started