2017 Club Awards


Clubman Of The Year: Paul Hokansson

Men's 3rd Div Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Cory Brown

Best Forward: Reid Marchichew 

Best Back: Spencer Todler

Most Improved: Wade Arnott

Coaches Award: Sheldon Stewart

Men's 2nd Div Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Jason Sinclair

Best Forward: Joe Barry

Best Back: Ryan Scarborough

Most Improved: Garret Miller

Coaches Award: Ryan McCaffery

Women's 2nd Div Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Karli Voskamp

Best Forward: Sierra Bass

Best Back: Hayley Butz

Most Improved: Brooke Lonoway

Coaches Award: Savannah Bacchus

Girls U19 Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Kathryn Fuhr

Best Forward: Tayah Ratsoy

Best Back: Julianne Schellenberg

Most Improved: Alexis Blake

Coaches Award: Aidan Kornel

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started