2016 Club Awards

Congratulations to the 2016 Club Award winners!


Clubman of the Year: Jordan Gauthier


Men's 3rd Div Awards:                                     

Rookie of the Year: Jesse Rolls                

Best Forward: Reid Marcichiw                             

Best Back: Ryan Scarborough                                       

Most Improved: Ryan McKell                               

Coaches Award: Joe Barry                      

Women's 2nd Div Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Adrienne Brooks

Best Forward: Savannah Bacchus

Best Back: Hayley Butz

Most Improved: Kylara Zielke

Coaches Award: Samantha Hamilton

Girls U19 Awards:                                     

Rookie of the Year: Karly Boehm                

Best Forward: Jayde Grimard                              

Best Back: McKenna Nowicki                                      

Most Improved: Jessica Bishop                              

Coaches Award: Savannah Bacchus   

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started