2015 Club Awards

Congratulations to the 2015 Club Award winners!


Clubman of the Year: Richard Meachin


Men's 3rd Div Awards:                                     

Rookie of the Year: Jason Lightfoot                

Best Forward: Joe Barry                              

Best Back: Joe Banfield                                       

Most Improved: Amby Malone                               

Coaches Award: Michael Bridgeman                      

Women's 2nd Div Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Neeve Drumond

Best Forward: Naomi Polley

Best Back: Jana & Cara Park

Most Improved: Hayley Butz

Coaches Award: Savannah Bacchus

Girls U19 Awards:                                     

Rookie of the Year: Cara Park                

Best Forward: Savannah Bacchus                               

Best Back: Hayley Butz                                      

Most Improved: Rebecca Lindquist                              

Coaches Award: Sierra Bass

Junior Boys Awards:

Rookie of the Year: Darren Jesperson

Best Forward: Micheal Bridgeman

Best Back: Joe Barry

Most Improved: Jason Lightfoot

Coaches Award: Garrison Sohn 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started