2013 Club Awards

Congratulations to the 2013 Club Award winners!


Clubman of the Year: Jason McLean


Men's 3rd Div Awards:                                     

Rookie of the Year: Nathaniel Myrholm                

Best Forward: Darrel Langevin                               

Best Back: Scott McLaren                                       

Most Improved: Kris Traynor                               

Coaches Award: Konrad Augustson                      


 Girl's U19 Awards:

 Rookie of the Year: Brittany McGonigal

 Best Forward: Shae Pixley

 Best Back: Abby Lewis

 Most Improved: Kendra Tetley

 Coaches Award: Robyn Sadowsky







RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started