2012 Club Awards

Congratulations to the 2012 Club Award winners!


Clubman of the Year: Rob Lergier

Rookie of the Year: Connor Newcombe

Best Forward: Patrick Cummins

Best Back: Warren Prince

Most Improved: Tavish Moe

Coaches Award: Kris Trainor



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started